This page provides information to help you contact the PTO volunteer you need. The following tables provide contact information for volunteer leaders in each of the committee areas.


PTO 2021-2022 Board Members

Executive Officers


President Tricia Wycliff president@riveroakspto.org
First Vice President Candace Day vice-president@riveroakspto.org
Past President Lacey Webster past-president@riveroakspto.org
Secretary Amanda Sauer secretary@riveroakspto.org
Budget and Finance Director Mac Walker budget@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Finance (Treasurer) Adrian Snell treasurer@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Internal Relations Alicia Stephens internal-school-relations@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Development Katie Morgan development@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Community Development Katy Boatman communitydevelopment@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Public Relations Melanie Savitz publicrelations@riveroakspto.org

Board Representatives


Kindergarten Molly Hale kindergarten@riveroakspto.org
First Grade Erica Burnett & Emily Thompson first-grade@riveroakspto.org
Second Grade Leigh Djambov & Chiqui Sanchez Kennedy second-grade@riveroakspto.org
Third Grade Geniece Sergeant & Soma Debnath third-grade@riveroakspto.org
Fourth Grade Karla Curtis & Tani Quazi fourth-grade@riveroakspto.org
Fifth Grade Kimberly Peck, Kiki Wilkinson, & Evrim Adams fifth-grade@riveroakspto.org
Volunteer Coordinators Joni Wylie & Maggie LeHaun volunteers@riveroakspto.org
Specialists Representative Sandra McNeill specialists@riveroakspto.org
Ways and Means Director Jeanie Arnold ways-and-means-chair@riveroakspto.org
Teacher Appreciation Directors Allison Bagley & Chantal Van Reit teacher-appreciation@riveroakspto.org
Dad’s Club David Pepper dadsclub@riveroakspto.org
School Life Director & Spirit Store Rosemary Price spirit-items@riveroakspto.org
Faculty Representatives Gemma McHale
Stephanie Calderon
Bryant Johnson
gmchale@houstonisd.org
scaldero@houstonisd.org
bjohns31@houstonisd.org
Head of School Dr. Keri Fovargue kfovargu@houstonisd.org
Administrative Rep Jana Bomersbach jBomers@houstonisd.org