This page provides information to help you contact the PTO volunteer you need. The following tables provide contact information for volunteer leaders in each of the committee areas.


PTO 2020-2021 Board Members

Executive Officers


President Lacey Webster president@riveroakspto.org
First Vice President Patricia Wycliff vice-president@riveroakspto.org
Past President Susana Boker past-president@riveroakspto.org
Secretary Jeanie Arnold secretary@riveroakspto.org
Budget and Finance Director Kimberly Peck budget@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Finance (Treasurer) Mac Walker treasurer@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Internal Relations Rakhi Desai internal-school-relations@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Development Katie Morgan development@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Community Development Allison Bagley communitydevelopment@riveroakspto.org
Vice President – Public Relations Hannah Hofrichter publicrelations@riveroakspto.org

Board Representatives


Kindergarten Geniece Sergeant & 2nd Rep elected in Fall 2020 kindergarten@riveroakspto.org
First Grade Katy Boatman & Joni Wylie first-grade@riveroakspto.org
Second Grade Candace Day & Shannon Rodriguez second-grade@riveroakspto.org
Third Grade Sandra McNeill & Christina Reed third-grade@riveroakspto.org
Fourth Grade Leigh Djambov & Patience Stern fourth-grade@riveroakspto.org
Fifth Grade Lili Guerrero, Kathryn Principe & Jennifer Rivera fifth-grade@riveroakspto.org
Volunteer Coordinators Bonnie Rhames & Melanie Savitz volunteers@riveroakspto.org
Specialists Representative Alicia Stephens specialists@riveroakspto.org
Ways and Means Director TBA ways-and-means-chair@riveroakspto.org
Teacher Appreciation Directors Sarah Dunn & Amanda Sauer teacher-appreciation@riveroakspto.org
Dad’s Club David Pepper dadsclub@riveroakspto.org
School Life Director and Spirit Store Robin Porter spirit-items@riveroakspto.org
Faculty Representatives Stephanie Calderon

Gemma McHale
Stephanie Calderon
Bryant Johnson
SCaldero@houstonisd.org

gmchale@houstonisd.org
scaldero@houstonisd.org
bjohns31@houstonisd.org
Head of School Dr. Keri Fovargue kfovargu@houstonisd.org
Administrative Rep Jana Bomersbach jBomers@houstonisd.org

Chairs and Committees


Affinity Programs Katherine Palmer affinity-programs@riveroakspto.org
Book Fair (On-Site) Katie Morgan, Patricia Wycliff book-fair@riveroakspto.org
Family Picnic TBA carnival@riveroakspto.org
Family Fun Run Chris Dunn, Shannon Rodriguez  fun-run@riveroakspto.org
Picture Day Coordinator Hannah Hofrichter picture-day@riveroakspto.org
Marquee Randi Sonenshein marquee@riveroakspto.org
Movie Night Kristal Daugherty, Lindsey Horne, Robin Porter movie@riveroakspto.org
Nature Center Jeanie Arnold nature-center@riveroakspto.org
Odyssey of the Mind Jimmy Halastras ootm@riveroakspto.org
ROE News Dr. Keri Fovargue ROENews@riveroakspto.org
School Directory Patricia Wycliff directory@riveroakspto.org
School Supplies Hannah Hofrichter school-supplies@riveroakspto.org
Webmaster TBA webmaster@riveroakspto.org
Yearbook Zhen Lin, Rinku Patel, Linda Poole yearbook@riveroakspto.org

Strategic Decision Making Representatives (SDMC)


Nina Godiwalla, Michelle Lewis, Danny David, & Catherine Matthews sdmc@riveroakspto.org
 
 
Click here for the ROE PTO Board Structure.